Auszubildende

Name
Svenja Bordewick
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
svenja.bordewick@dkm.de
Name
Eike Riegelmeier
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
eike.riegelmeier@dkm.de
Name
Markus Wesselmann
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
markus.wesselmann@dkm.de
Name
Leonie Feldmann
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
leonie.feldmann@dkm.de
Name
Robin Melchers
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
robin.melchers@dkm.de
Name
Jessica Pohl
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
jessica.pohl@dkm.de