Auszubildende

Name
Leonie Feldmann
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
leonie.feldmann@dkm.de
Name
Robin Melchers
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
robin.melchers@dkm.de
Name
Jessica Pohl
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
jessica.pohl@dkm.de
Name
Johanna Wolff
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
johanna.wolff@dkm.de
Name
Leonard Lueg
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
leonard.lueg@dkm.de
Name
Lennart Dierkes
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-200
E-Mail
lennart.dierkes@dkm.de