Vermögensmanagement Kirchl. Einrichtungen

Name
Andreas Brauer
Funktion
Gruppenleitung Vermögensmanagement
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-237
E-Mail
andreas.brauer@dkm.de
Name
Timo Brunsmann
Funktion
Stiftungsberatung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-211
E-Mail
timo.brunsmann@dkm.de
Name
Diogo Carreira
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-194
E-Mail
diogo.carreira@dkm.de
Name
Joachim Kubina
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-186
E-Mail
joachim.kubina@dkm.de
Name
Julia Tewes
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-187
E-Mail
julia.tewes@dkm.de
Name
Katharina Wojcik
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-183
E-Mail
katharina.wojcik@dkm.de