Betreuung Kirchliche Einrichtungen

Name
Manfred Alfers
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-210
E-Mail
manfred.alfers@dkm.de
Name
Benedikt Höink
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-252
E-Mail
benedikt.hoeink@dkm.de
Name
Franka Hessel
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-246
E-Mail
franka.hessel@dkm.de
Name
Peter Buller
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-212
E-Mail
peter.buller@dkm.de
Name
Rita Weis
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-205
E-Mail
rita.weis@dkm.de
Name
Thomas Köble
Bild
Telefon
0228 / 932995-28
E-Mail
thomas.koeble@dkm.de
Name
Wolfgang Klose
Bild
Telefon
030 / 639220-44
E-Mail
wolfgang.klose@dkm.de
Name
Carolin Nowag
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-204
E-Mail
carolin.nowag@dkm.de
Name
Volker Stöppelkamp
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-245
E-Mail
volker.stoeppelkamp@dkm.de
Name
Björn Schnieder
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-248
E-Mail
bjoern.schnieder@dkm.de
Name
Holger Stratmann
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-227
E-Mail
holger.stratmann@dkm.de
Name
Sofia Münning
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-225
E-Mail
sofia.muenning@dkm.de
Name
Timo Brunsmann
Funktion
Stiftungsberatung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-211
E-Mail
timo.brunsmann@dkm.de
Name
Anna-Elisabeth Bödder
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-215
E-Mail
anna.boedder@dkm.de
Name
Laura-Sophie Haarlammert
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-185
E-Mail
laura-sophie.haarlammert@dkm.de