Zahlungssysteme

Servicetelefon "Onlinebanking" für Privatkunden:
0251 / 51013-330
Mo.-Fr.: 8:00 - 22:00 Uhr
Sa., So. und an Feiertagen 13:00 - 21:00 Uhr

Name
Claudia Hufe
Funktion
Bereichsleiterin Zahlungssysteme
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-213
E-Mail
claudia.hufe@dkm.de
Name
Katja Jerber
Funktion
Beratung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-341
E-Mail
katja.jerber@dkm.de
Name
Heike Krein
Funktion
Beratung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-208
E-Mail
heike.krein@dkm.de
Name
Andreas Moendt
Funktion
Beratung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-258
E-Mail
andreas.moendt@dkm.de
Name
Stephan Strompen
Funktion
Beratung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-218
E-Mail
stephan.strompen@dkm.de
Name
Klaus Thiele
Funktion
Beratung
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-209
E-Mail
klaus.thiele@dkm.de
Name
Heike Hartelt
Funktion
Zahlungsverkehr
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-152
E-Mail
heike.hartelt@dkm.de
Name
Sebastian Müller
Funktion
Beratung / Zahlungsverkehr
Bild
Telefon
0251/51013-157
E-Mail
sebastian.mueller@dkm.de
Name
Heike Thiemann
Funktion
Zahlungsverkehr
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-159
E-Mail
heike.thiemann@dkm.de
Name
Petra Heitling
Funktion
Vertragsmanagement
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-226
E-Mail
petra.heitling@dkm.de
Name
Cordula Korte
Funktion
Vertragsmanagement / Ausbildungsleiterin
Bild
Telefon
0251 / 51013-114
E-Mail
cordula.korte@dkm.de